Skip to content

Lady-ticklers.

May 3, 2012

After two months of hard work, and a crazy two weeks spent making plates, mixing inks, printing, trimming, sewing and entirely redesigning the website, I am so very proud to announce the release of my new series of cards, Marvelous Moustaches. Ten baseball players with exceptional lady-ticklers!

Mustaches can be incredibly manly, or downright gross, and I tried to get a good selection that would show the many faces of mustaches. Don Mattingly’s beautiful Magnum, Keith Hernandez’s dandy Painter’s Brush, Bill Buckner’s no-nonsense Walrus, or Rod Beck’s unfanciful Trucker are just a few.

Check out the entire series right here,¬†and if you’re in New York come to the opening tonight! We’re having a release party at the BerginoClubhouse, a baseball store and art gallery just a few blocks south of Union Square. There will be Brooklyn Brewery Pennant Ale, there will be homemade cracker jacks and pretzels by the amazing Yossy of Apt2bbakingco, and there will be me in a fancy dress. And maybe heels. No promises!

See you there,

Amelie

 

Art party for Moustaches at the Bergino Clubhouse.

67 East 11th Street, NYC

Thursday, May 3rd from 6 to 9pm.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2012 4:31 PM

    I can’t wait!!!!

  2. beth permalink
    May 12, 2012 9:13 AM

    Cookie dusters!!!

    Congrats, you! I hope the bash was fabulous– but with fancy dresses and crackerjacks, how could it not be??

    P.S. I now find I want a baseball cap that says “The American Standard” on it. Very, very badly. Obviously I blame you for this.

    XO

    Beth

    • ariele permalink
      May 13, 2012 10:39 AM

      Yes! You should make baseball caps too, Amelie!

    • Amelie permalink*
      May 13, 2012 11:00 AM

      Haha! I totally should! Brilliant idea, Beth.

  3. February 19, 2013 9:58 PM

    {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is} pretty worth enough
    for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all
    {webmasters|site owners|websi

  4. September 2, 2013 9:06 AM

    I just could not go away your site before suggesting that I actually loved the usual information a person provide on your guests? Is gonna be again regularly to investigate cross-check new posts|

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers