Skip to content

Paper heaven.

May 21, 2012

The National Stationery Show started yesterday at the Javits Center and boy, what a day! Met some really lovely folks, got to walk around a bit and look at some really cool paper products, and chatted baseball, letterpress and linocuts all day.

Special mentions to Katharine and her linocut awesomeness, Nole from Oh so beautiful paper whose blog I’ve been admiring for a while and who was kind enough to mention me on it this morning, Donatella from Tellapress who is a fellow The Arm printer, and the very sweet Tilney from Man vs. George who got me coffee when I needed it the most.

Thanks guys,

Amelie

20120521-102002.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2012 2:40 PM

    Sheeeeit girl, did I totally miss this?! I would have LOVED to come pay you a visit and shower you with love and admiration! How did it go? Update update! The booth looks to die for. Really sorry I missed it.

  2. June 5, 2012 7:45 PM

    Wow Amelie, I absolutely love the finished result. Looks amazing. So glad it went well in the end.
    Ronnie xo
    p.s. I came across from Ariele’s blog.

Leave a Reply

